Contact Us


 

Business Headquarters
Customer Service
Republishing
Management Contacts
Letters to the Editor

 

 

Wordsworth Law Publications Inc. Business Headquarters

 

Wordsworth Law Publications Inc.

220 Fifth Avenue Suite 900

New York, New York 10001

 

212.213.0222.

 

 

Other Locations

Chicago

Washington D.C.

Seattle

San Francisco

 

 

Customer Service

 

For customer service questions, assistance with memberships, and questions or comments about our website, please contact us at info@wordsworthlaw.com or 212.213.0222.

 

 

Republishing

 

For information about republishing articles from Wordsworth Law Publications Inc., please email editor@wordsworthlaw.com or call 212.213.0222.

 

 

Management Contacts

 

Monique C.M. Leahy

Publisher

mleahy@wordsworthlaw.com

 

Nancy Graber

Senior Editor

ngraber@wordsworthlaw.com 

 

Pat Proebsting

Lead Editor

pproebsting@wordsworthlaw.com

 

Sarah Kelman

Editor

skelman@wordsworthlaw.com

 

Heidi Gilchrist

Contributing Editor

hgilchrist@wordsworthlaw.com

 

Maggie Gerrity

Accounts & Publications Manager

info@wordsworthlaw.com

 

Laura Kim

Membership Director

lkim@wordsworthlaw.com

 

 

Letters to the Editor

 

Letters intended for publication should be addressed to: Editor, Wordsworth Law Publications Inc., 220 Fifth Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY, 10001, or emailed to editor@wordsworthlaw.com. Be sure to include your city and state.